top of page
  • 495902

#Week 8

During Week 8 I participated in a lot of discussions, clarifying the direction we were going for. We did realize that the communication within the team and the different departments was lacking, so we opted for having stand-down discussions, where we would recap what we have worked on and keep everyone updated on our work. This did have a positive result quite early on! As for the actual work, I have worked on creating ground pavement texture for the hexagonal tiles that we are going to place the buildings on. I had some issues with the implementation of the texture in the engine but I resolved it. Besides that, since we needed the models for the amenities, I started working on the first one- the shop amenity. I quickly showed it to Timothy (our client) and he was positive about it. Sadly, I got sick for the rest of the week and was unable to work until I made a full recovery.





9 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Comments


bottom of page