top of page
  • Talitha ten Hagen

Blog Week 7: UE5 & Blender

Situation: Finish UE5 tutorial.


Task: Have a fundamental understanding of the UE5 basics.


Activities: I continued with and finished the first UE5 tutorial. Based on this knowledge, I experimented with creating a potential landscape for the game. This eventually got scraped since the game is probably based in a modern city, such as Utrecht. I relied on Competency 1: Technical research & analysis since this engine is completely new to me and not offered by Saxion.


Result: I finally finished the tutorial.


Reflection: I was able to focus pretty well this week on the tutorial. I did start some activities, such as modeling a character and creating a landscape that were both unnecessary in the end. For a next time, I would want to have more clarity before starting a new task, so I am sure my time and work is not wasted.

9 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Comments


bottom of page