top of page
  • 466372

Week 1 and 2

Bijgewerkt op: 25 sep. 2023

The start of IMT&S and start of this project were relatively slow for me. The first week was for the introduction of the project, studio allocation, briefings and team distribution. This had been the first time in a year since I had really seen fellow students of my year besides the occasional presentations and discussion session for my internship. It was nice to be able to reconnect and catch up with people. The week went pretty smoothly. We had little issues with the studio management and most seemed to be happy with what team they were put on.


The second week was unfortunately not very productive for me. I had to stay at home due to a hospital operation and recovery time. I wasn't able to do much during this time. I read up on the work that others did and familiarized myself with the project.

12 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Week 12

Situation: - The telemetry tool needs to be finished before the start of alpha testing Task: - Continue working on the telemetry tool and...

Comments


bottom of page