top of page
  • Foto van schrijverQuint Winter

Week 10

For this week I had worked on

  • Worked and finished Audio Competitor Analysis

  • Worked on Defining the goals of the audio

  • Worked on the template for the Audio Excel list

  • Worked on the Audio list

All are related to the audio for the game which I started to work on for this week. I will continue to work on audio for the game until the end for the project to get my learning goal.




5 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Week 14

For this week I have been working on the audio assets list, creating the sounds needed for the game and researching/referencing how the...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page