top of page
  • Foto van schrijverMax Wierda

#Week 6

Bijgewerkt op: 26 jan.

STARR Method

Double Diamonds

Learning goal(s) x



Situation: On Monday, I worked with Stan to divide the designer tasks into more specific tasks. We also made a week plan for the design tasks. Later in the day, I had a breakthrough while brainstorming with team AI Theatre. I also helped team Broadcasting with a user journey and brainstormed with them for ideas for their application. In the afternoon, I brainstormed again with team AI Theatre and gave feedback on the redefined concept that was created earlier in the day. However, we realized that the idea for team Broadcasting needed a big change.


Task: To divide designer tasks, create a week plan, brainstorm with team AI Theatre, help team Broadcasting with user journey and ideas, and refine the concept for team Broadcasting.

Action: On Tuesday, I continued my level design research and prepared the paper prototype materials. I also brainstormed with team Broadcasting to come up with new ideas for their application. We discussed the feedback we received from the user journey and decided to pivot our approach. We spent the rest of the day refining our new concept and creating a new plan for the project. On Wednesday, I finished preparing the paper prototype materials and set up the play test levels. I did the paper prototype play testing and documented the findings. We discovered some issues with the new concept we had developed on Tuesday, so we spent the rest of the day brainstorming and refining our approach. On Thursday, I finished the play test document and worked on the research paper during applied research lab. I also met with team Broadcasting to discuss our progress and brainstorm new ideas. We decided to go back to the drawing board and start fresh with a new concept. We spent the rest of the day brainstorming and researching to come up with a new approach. On Friday, I worked on my portfolio and research paper. After lunch, I met with team Broadcasting to discuss our new concept and brainstorm ideas. We made significant progress and were excited about the new direction we were taking.


Result: Overall, it was a productive week. We faced some challenges, but we were able to overcome them and come up with some great ideas. I'm looking forward to seeing how everything comes together in the coming weeks.

11 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

コメント


bottom of page