top of page
  • Foto van schrijverQuint Winter

Week 6

Bijgewerkt op: 19 okt. 2023

As of week 6 I am only one per week on this project as I have been transferred to a different project. On the day that I was working on this project I helped Filip with some more art test. Creating and testing a road "tileable" texture, which tiles in the vertical axis which hopefully can be used for a road system.

We did find some bugs in the mesh for the road, as we turn it it changes in shade. which might have something to do with the normals. as of now we haven't quite fixe it yet.


further I researched with Filip and Talitha on amenities that we want to portray in the project. we looked at local references. looking at GP, Schools and supermarkets in Hengelo and Enschede and compiling a reference board with that. We haven't fully put down the final design of these assets.

11 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Week 14

For this week I have been working on the audio assets list, creating the sounds needed for the game and researching/referencing how the...

Comments


bottom of page